Mastermix New Year

1Europe.The Final Countdown (extended Intro Version)04:50
2Fx.Celebrity New Year Messages01:43
5Jimmy Shand.Gay Gordons02:29
6Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers.Auld Lang Syne (instrumental)02:27
7Kool & The Gang.Celebration03:40
8Madness.Rockin’ In A#02:32
9Midnight Hour.Scotland The Rave02:25
10Noddy Holder.Happy New Year (noddy Holder)00:03
11Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.Scotland The Brave03:52
12Runrig.Loch Lomond (live)06:22
13Slade.Auld Lang Syne & You’ll Never Walk Alone (rock Version)03:30
14Slade.Here’s To The New Year03:14
15The Festive Singers.Auld Lang Syne (traditional)01:24
16The Kinlochard Ceilidh Band.Strip The Willow (dance)04:12
17The Munros.Rabbie Burns Trilogy04:50
18The Proclaimers.I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)03:36
19The Specials.Enjoy Yourself03:37
20U2.New Year’s Day04:21
21Va.Big Ben Chimes01:22
22Va.Countdown (30 Second Music Bed)00:33
23Various Artists.Jock’s Party Mix05:39
24Various Artists.New Year’s Eve Countdown Mix (play Mix At Exactly 5 Mins To Midnight)08:58
25Weekend.Auld Lang Syne (pop Version)03:36

Download Package